RRHS Administrators


Birkes
Dean Birkes
Principal

383-8867 Ext. 4001
dean.birkes@rrisd.net

rachel
Rachel Freeman
Assistant Principal

383-8867 Ext. 4002
rachel.freeman@rrisd.net

sharon
Sharon Cummins
Principal's Secretary
383-8867 Ext. 4003
sharon.cummins@rrisd.net
 
michele  Michele Upchurch
Secretary for
High School, Athletics
and Transportation

383-8867 Ext. 4004
michele.upchurch@rrisd.net
 



Amy Francis
Counselor

383-8867 Ext. 4006
amy.francis@rrisd.net




Janie Muncy
Counselor

383-8867 Ext. 4007
janie.muncy@rrisd.net

cindy

Cindy Smith
Registrar
383-8867 Ext. 4005
Fax 383-4296
cindy.smith@rrisd.net

  Kim Franks
District Nurse
383-8867 Ext. 4008
kim.franks@rrisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.