Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

RRHS Administration

Birkes

Dean Birkes
Principal
383-8867
dean.birkes@rrisd.net

L. Askins

Logan Askins
Assistant Principal
383-8867
logan.askins@rrisd.net

M. Upchurch

Michele Upchurch
Secretary, Athletics and Transportation
383-8867
michele.upchurch@rrisd.net 

T. Esparza

Tina Esparza
Attendance Clerk
383-8867
tina.esparza@rrisd.net

image placeholder

Leann Swan
Counselor
383-8867
leann.swan@rrisd.net

J. Muncy

Janie Muncy
Counselor
383-8867
janie.muncy@rrisd.net

 

C. Smith

Cindy Smith
Registrar
383-8867
Fax 383-4296
cindy.smith@rrisd.net

image placeholder


District Nurse
383-8867