Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

RRHS Administration

Birkes

Dean Birkes
Principal
383-8867
dean.birkes@rrisd.net

anon

Logan Askins
Assistant Principal
383-8867
logan.askins@rrisd.net

M. Upchurch

Michele Upchurch
Secretary, Athletics and Transportation
383-8867
michele.upchurch@rrisd.net 

Esparza

Tina Esparza
Attendance Clerk
383-8867
tina.esparza@rrisd.net

female placeholder

Gray Hagler
Counselor
383-8867
gray.hagler@rrisd.net

Muncy

Janie Muncy
Counselor
383-8867
janie.muncy@rrisd.net

 

Smith

Cindy Smith
Registrar
383-8867
Fax 383-4296
cindy.smith@rrisd.net

anon

Elizabeth Rodriguez
District Nurse
383-8867
elizabeth.rodriguez@rrisd.net